Fashion Asia Malaysia Nominee – Asian Top Fashion Model of the Year (Female Category)

Country:Malaysia

  • Name:Eleen Yong Ee-Leen

  • Awards and Achievements:
    • 1st runner-up of Malaysia Ford’s Model Supermodel of the World Year 2009 and 2010
    • 1st runner-up of Miss Asia Chinese Model Worldwide Year 2010
    • Malaysia representative of International Model Contest 2009 in Korea
    • Malaysia representative of World Top Model Contest 2010 in China
    • Top 10 Models in Malaysia International Fashion Week (MIFW) 2010

    Being confident on runway performance in carrying designers’ outfit to showcase the charismatic of fashion masterpiece through my in-trend catwalk is my passion in life which I am fully enjoying as a model! I am aspiring to be the next top model in bringing the Asia fashion arena to shine in global.

  • This entry was posted in Fashion Asia. Bookmark the permalink.

    2 Responses to Fashion Asia Malaysia Nominee – Asian Top Fashion Model of the Year (Female Category)

    1. Aaron Stephens, MBA says:

      Hi, I found your picture on Google and I would like to use it on a Facebook page, Angel Academy. The Facebook page is: facebook.com/officialangelacademy/
      If you grant permission, I will post it to my fans, almost 5,000, and credit you. You can message me back on my Facebook page. Thanks. Aaron

    Leave a Reply

    